2019-2020 SCVAA Basketball Commission

The Basketball Commission meets each month to coordinate the operations of the League.

Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, etc.

The current Basketball Commission consists of:

Name Position Email phone
Chad Hallaway Commissioner basketball@scvaa.org
Patrick Slaughter Co-Commissioner pslaughter@americanfastening.com
Lisa Fredericks Equipment Coordinator lisa_fredericks81@yahoo.com
Kevin Trauscht K/1 Division Coordinator  ktrauscht@yahoo.com
Patrick Slaughter 2nd Grade Divisions Coordinator pslaughter@americanfastening.com
Kevin Trauscht 3rd/4th Grade Boys Coordinator ktrauscht@yahoo.com

Jared Schuller

3rd/4th Grade Girls Coordinator monscreek@gmail.com
Sarah Tahtinen-Pacheco 5th/6th Grade Divisions Coordinator s-tahtinen@bethel.edu
Chad Hallaway 7th.-12th. Grade Divisions Coordinator basketball@scvaa.org
Steve Mcrunnel Referee Coordinator smcrunnel@yahoo.com