2018-2019 SCVAA Basketball Commission

The Basketball Commission meets each month to coordinate the operations of the League.

Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, etc.

The current Basketball Commission consists of:

Name Position Email phone
Chad Hallaway Commissioner basketball@scvaa.org
Patrick Slaughter Co-Commissioner pslaughter@americanfastening.com
Lisa Fredericks Equipment Coordinator lisa_fredericks81@yahoo.com
Kevin Trauscht K/1 Division Coordinator  ktrauscht@yahoo.com 612.618.7126
Kevin Trauscht 2nd Grade Divisions Coordinator ktrauscht@yahoo.com 612.618.7126
Jill Gerding 3rd/4th Grade Boys Coordinator jill.gerding@gmail.com

Kristen Winegar

3rd/4th Grade Girls Coordinator dkwinegar@gmail.com
Patrick Slaughter 5th/6th Grade Boys Coordinator pslaughter@americanfastening.com
Matt Sterenchuk 5th/6th Grade Girls Coordinator msterenchuk@gmail.com
John Pitulla 7th/8th Grade Coordinator johnpitulla@aol.com  
Emily Peterson 9th/10th Grade Coordinator jeep_bopeep@yahoo.com
Rhonda Isaacson 11th/12th Grade Coordinator rhonda.isaacson@comcast.net
Dan Ring Practice Schedule Coordinator ringdlacj@comcast.net  
Steve McRunnel
Referee Coordinator smcrunnel@yahoo.com