2016-2017 SCVAA Basketball Commission

The Basketball Commission meets each month to coordinate the operations of the League.

Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, etc.

The current Basketball Commission consists of:

Name Position Email phone
Rob Cherry Commissioner basketball@scvaa.org
Volunteer Wanted Co-Commissioner
Volunteer Wanted Equipment Coordinator
Kevin Trauscht K/1 Division Coordinator  ktrauscht@yahoo.com 612.618.7126
Volunteer Wanted 2nd Grade Divisions Coordinator
Volunteer Wanted 3rd/4th Grade Boys Coordinator

Kim Brown

3rd-6th Grade Girls Coordinator kbrown4230@aol.com
Sandy Magistad 5th/6th Grade Boys Coordinator smagistad@yahoo.com
Tim Ailport 7th-12th Grade Coordinator tvailport@aol.com
Steve McRunnel Referee Coordinator smcrunnel@yahoo.com  
Dan Ring Practice Schedule Coordinator dan.ring@andersencorp.com
Dave Callahan SCVAA A.D. admin@scvaa.org