SCVAA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of a five member executive committee and the commissioner for each of the sponsored athletic programs.

The SCVAA Board of Directors (For term August 2020 - July 2021)
Executive Committee
President Tim Schroeder president@scvaa.org
Vice President Lowell Lindstrom vice.president@scvaa.org
Treasurer Dan Jensen

treasurer@scvaa.org

Secretary Stephanie Wisner secretary@scvaa.org
Past President Rick Robbins

past.president@scvaa.org

Sport-Specific Commissioners                                                                                               

Baseball Pete DeCorsey baseball@scvaa.org
Basketball Chad Hallaway basketball@scvaa.org
Football Ryan Naatjes football@scvaa.org
Soccer Sachin Gore soccer@scvaa.org
Softball Nancy Baker softball@scvaa.org
Wrestling Mike Kappers

wrestling@scvaa.org