SCVAA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of a five member executive committee and the commissioner for each of the sponsored athletic programs.

The SCVAA Board of Directors (For term June 2022 - May 2023)
Executive Committee
President Lowell Lindstrom president@scvaa.org
Vice President Chad Hallaway vice.president@scvaa.org
Treasurer Dan Jensen

treasurer@scvaa.org

Secretary Stephanie Wisner secretary@scvaa.org
Past President Tim Schroeder

past.president@scvaa.org

Sport-Specific Commissioners                                                                                               

Baseball Pete DeCorsey baseball@scvaa.org
Basketball Chad Hallaway basketball@scvaa.org
Football Patrick Slaughter football@scvaa.org
Soccer George Gentes soccer@scvaa.org
Softball Nancy Baker softball@scvaa.org
Wrestling Jim Peltier

wrestling@scvaa.org