SCVAA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of a five member executive committee and the commissioner for each of the sponsored athletic programs.

The SCVAA Board of Directors (as of August, 2018)
Executive Committee
President Sachin Gore
Vice President Rick Robbins
Treasurer John Richards

Secretary Stephanie Wisner
Past President Matt Simcik

Sport-Specific Commissioners                                                                                               

Baseball Tim Schroeder
Basketball Chad Hallaway
Football Scott Zurn
Soccer Len Franklin
Softball Nancy Baker
Wrestling Jay Junker