SCVAA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is comprised of a five member executive committee and the commissioner for each of the sponsored athletic programs.

The SCVAA Board of Directors (as of August, 2017)
Executive Committee
President Matt Simcik president@scvaa.org
Vice President Sachin Gore vice.president@scvaa.org
Treasurer John Richards

treasurer@scvaa.org

Secretary Stephanie Wisner secretary@scvaa.org
Past President Kim McRunnel

past.president@scvaa.org

Sport-Specific Commissioners                                                                                               

Baseball Tim Schroeder baseball@scvaa.org
Basketball Rob Cherry basketball@scvaa.org
Football Scott Zurn football@scvaa.org
Soccer Sachin Gore soccer@scvaa.org
Softball Nancy Baker softball@scvaa.org
Wrestling Jay Junker

wrestling@scvaa.org