2019 SCVAA Soccer Commission and Contacts

2019 SCVAA Soccer Commission

The Soccer Commission meets monthly between March and October each year to coordinate the operations of the Soccer League.

Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, preparing the schedule of games and events, work with ISD 834 and SCVAA personnel to select and manage fields for SCVAA programs.

If you are interested in volunteering on the SCVAA soccer commission, please email soccer@scvaa.org and we will get in touch with you to review available openings.

The current Soccer Commission consists of:

Name Position Email Phone
Len Franklin

Soccer Commissioner

soccer@scvaa.org
Teresa Neis

Equipment Manager

teresa.neis@vertivcorp.com

Katie Yates

K/1st Grade Boys Coordinator ktyate68@gmail.com

Sara Martin K/1st. Grade Girls Coordinator sarakoenig@gmail.com
Shannon Bryant 2nd./3rd. Grade Boys Coordinator smpohl@hotmail.com
Holly Bergstad

2nd./3rd. Grade Girls Coordinator

sparklebirds@gmail.com
Patty Neff

4th./5th. Grade Boys Coordinator

 patkneff@aol.com

Thomas Higgs 4th./5th. Grade Girls Coordinator thiggs6699@gmail.com
Dave Rock 6th. - 8th Grade Boys Coordinator djrock428@gmail.com
Heather Voight 6th. - 8th Grade Girls Coordinator heatherv@usfamily.net
Len Franklin 9th./10th. Grade Boys & Girls Coordinator len_franklin73@hotmail.com