2018 SCVAA Soccer Commission and Contacts

2018 SCVAA Soccer Commission

The Soccer Commission meets monthly between March and October each year to coordinate the operations of the Soccer League.

Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, preparing the schedule of games and events, work with ISD 834 and SCVAA personnel to select and manage fields for SCVAA programs.

If you are interested in volunteering on the SCVAA soccer commission, please email soccer@scvaa.org and we will get in touch with you to review available openings.

The current Soccer Commission consists of:

Name Position Email Phone
Len Franklin

Soccer Commissioner

soccer@scvaa.org
Dave Callahan

SCVAA Administrator

admin@scvaa.org
Dennis Hoffbeck

Referee Training and Coordinator

dmhoffbeck@comcast.net 651-430-2382
Nate Smith Coaches Clinics Coordinator nathan@lagersmith.com
Kelly Van Ranst

Equipment Manager

kvanranst@gmail.com 
Nichole Trenda

KG & 1st Grade Boys Coordinator

ndwyerc@gmail.com
Heather Voight

KG & 1st Grade Girls Coordinator

heatherv@usfamily.net

Dave Rock 2nd & 3rd Grade Girls Coordinator djrock428@gmail.com
Bridgett Peelman 2nd & 3rd Grade Boys Coordinator bpeelman14@gmail.com 
Patty Neff 4th & 5th Grade Boys Coordinator  patkneff@aol.com
Thomas Higgs 4th & 5th Grade Girls Coordinator thiggs6699@gmail.com
Heather Voight 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Girls Coordinator heatherv@usfamily.net 651-439-1531
Len Franklin 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Boys Coordinator len_franklin73@hotmail.com  
 Sachin Gore blueoceanmn@gmail.com 651-472-5605