2022 SCVAA Football Contacts and Commission

These volunteers have committed themselves to the administration of the SCVAA Youth Football Program to ensure the continued fun and excitement for the coming season, as well as seasons of the future.

Position

Name

Email

Commissioner

Patrick Slaughter

football@scvaa.org

Communication Coordinator

Eric Schmidt

Eric.Schmidt@ecolab.com

Vice Commissioner

Shannon Hunter

hunters1002@gmail.com

Equipment Coordinator

Trent Scheidecker

trent@chiroway.com

Field Coordinator

Volunteer needed

Varsity Program Rep.

Beau LaBore

laboreb@stillwaterschools.org

Flag Football Commissioner

Kelly Hoskins

kelly.hoskins@rocketmail.com

Flag Football Division Coordinators

Volunteers needed

4th Grade Coordinator Madison Bieniek

madison.t.bieniek@gmail.com

5th Grade Coordinator

Steve Hammarsten

shammars@hotmail.com

6th Grade Coordinator

Patrick Slaughter

football@scvaa.org

7th Grade Coordinator

Brandon Davis

bdavis@lsblack.com

8th Grade Coordinator

Eric Schmidt

Eric.schmidt@ecolab.com

These volunteers will meet periodically to coordinate league operation
and administration functions.
                

Their responsibilities include but are not limited to: 

  • Coordinating registration and team assignments
  • League Schedules (Regular Season and Post Season)
  • Fields, Facilities and Officials
  • Equipment ordering and distribution
  • Coach Coordination and Clinics
  • Coordination with the other Community Youth Programs
  • Coordination with ISD 834
  • Football Camps
  • Character Building and Student Athlete Mentoring
  • Website and communications

 

Growth – Youth Development & Achievement
Community – Social Activities & Partnerships
Fun – Athletic Participation & Associations