2019 Baseball Commission and Contacts

The Baseball Commission meets monthly to coordinate the operations of the league.
To inquire about attending a meeting, please contact the baseball Commissioner at:  baseball@scvaa.org 


Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, preparing the schedule of games and events, work with ISD 834 and SCVAP personnel to select and manage fields for SCVAA programs.

The current Baseball Commission consists of:

Name Email Position Phone Number
Pete DeCorsey baseball@scvaa.org  Commissioner
Tim Schroeder baseball@scvaa.org
 Vice-Commissioner  
Mike Bosmoe mbosmoe@gmail.com  Kindergarten T-Ball Coordinator
Paatrick Slaughter pslaughter@americanfastening.com  1st. Grade Coordinator
Jeremy Smith scvaajeremy@gmail.com  2nd. Grade Coordinator
Luke Appert luke.appert@cushwakenm.com  3rd. Grade Coordinator  
Rick Hill rick.hill1996@gmail.com 4th./5th. Grade Coordinator
Dan Jensen     
scvaadan@gmail.com 6th./7th. Grade Coordinator  
Jim Smith jim.smith657@gmail.com 8th./9th. Grade Coordinator
Adam Stafne rattlesnake5555@msn.com 10th.-12th. Grade Coordinator  
Steve & Kim McRunnel smcrunnel@yahoo.com Umpire Coordinator Umpire questions  651-500-8266