2017 Baseball Commission and Contacts

The Baseball Commission meets the second Tuesday of the month to coordinate the operations of the league.
Meetings are held at 8 PM at the GW Olson Construction Bldg., 1902 S. Greeley St., Stillwater, MN.
The following are the tentative dates for the 2017 Baseball Commission Meetings.

Jan. 3 
Feb. 14
March 14
April 11 
May 9 
No Meetings June & July
August 8 
Sept. 12
Oct. 10 
Nov. 14 
Dec. 12

Responsibilities include: preparing budget, ordering equipment and supplies, arranging registration and team selection, assignment and coordination of volunteer coaches and referees, preparing the schedule of games and events, work with ISD 834 and SCVAP personnel to select and manage fields for SCVAA programs.

The current Baseball Commission consists of:

Name Email Position Phone Number
Tim Schroeder
baseball@scvaa.org  Commissioner
Pete DeCorsey plsc6806@gmail.com  Vice-Commissioner  
Mike Bosmoe mbosmoe@gmail.com  Kindergarten T-Ball Coordinator
Luke Appert luke.appert@cushwakenm.com  1st. Grade Coordinator
Adam Stafne rattlesnake5555@msn.com  2nd. Grade Coordinator
Rick Hill rick.hill1996@gmail.com  3rd. Grade Coordinator  
Dan Jensen djensen3038@gmail.com 4th. Grade Coordinator
Jim Smith         
jim.smith657@gmail.com 5th./6th. Grade Coordinator  
Pete Decorsey
plsc6806@gmail.com 7th.-9th. Grade Coordinator
Rick Hill rick.hill1996@gmail.com 10th.-12th. Grade Coordinator  
Dave Callahan admin@scvaa.org VAA Administrator  
Steve & Kim McRunnel smcrunnel@yahoo.com Umpire Coordinator Umpire questions  651-500-8266